Imenik zaposlenih

Prodaja

Natalija Bizjak  +386-7-488-2-704  +386 51 310-732 natalija.bizjak@papiroti.si
Gregor Pavlin  +386-7-488-2-741  +386 51 636-389 gregor.pavlin@papiroti.si
Maja Vodopivec +386-7-488-2-766  +386 31 418-715 maja.vodopivec@papiroti.si
Carmen Hostnik +386-7-488-2-702  +386 70 610-090 carmen.hostnik@papiroti.si
Petra Podgrajšek Mihelin +386-7-488-2-714 petra.podgrajsek.mihelin@papiroti.si

 

Domača prodaja & Maloprodaja

Andrej Voglar       +386-7-488-2-742  +386 31 383-154 andrej.voglar@papiroti.si

 

Nabava

Alenka Kragl Imperl   +386-7-488-2-708  +386 31 610-516 alenka.imperl@papiroti.si

 

Računovodstvo, finančno in kadrovsko področje

Valerija Bizjak   +386-7-488-2-720  +386 31 370-395 valerija.bizjak@papiroti.si

 

Tehnologija

Mojca Ljubić   +386-7-488-2-722  +386 41 773-067 mojca.ljubic@papiroti.si

 

Proizvodnja

Simon Kovačič      +386-7-488-2-756  +386 41 415-184 simon.kovacic@papiroti.si