Imenik zaposlenih

Prodaja

Katja Vavtar+386-7-488-2-766 +386 51 382-870katja.vavtar@papiroti.si
Gregor Pavlin +386-7-488-2-741 +386 41 794-824gregor.pavlin@papiroti.si
Jasmina Zagmajster +386-7-488-2-704 +386 30 640-018jasmina.zagmajster@papiroti.si
Barbara Vižintin  +386-7-488-2-702barbara.vizintin@papiroti.si
Davorin Erman +386-7-488-2-714davorin.erman@papiroti.si

 

Domača prodaja & Maloprodaja

Andrej Voglar      +386-7-488-2-742 +386 31 383-154andrej.voglar@papiroti.si

 

Nabava

Alenka Kragl Imperl  +386-7-488-2-708 +386 31 610-516alenka.imperl@papiroti.si

 

Računovodstvo, finančno in kadrovsko področje

Valerija Bizjak  +386-7-488-2-720 +386 31 370-395valerija.bizjak@papiroti.si

 

Tehnologija

Mojca Ljubić  +386-7-488-2-722 +386 41 773-067mojca.ljubic@papiroti.si

 

Proizvodnja

Boštjan Jesenšek     +386-7-488-2-756 +386 41 626-618bostjan.jesensek@papiroti.si