Imenik zaposlenih

Prodaja

Natalija Bizjak  +386-7-488-2-704  +386 51 310-732 natalija.bizjak@papiroti.si
Gregor Pavlin  +386-7-488-2-741  +386 41 794-824 gregor.pavlin@papiroti.si
Davorin Erman +386-7-488-2-714 davorin.erman@papiroti.si

 

Domača prodaja & Maloprodaja

Andrej Voglar       +386-7-488-2-742  +386 31 383-154 andrej.voglar@papiroti.si

 

Nabava

Alenka Kragl Imperl   +386-7-488-2-708  +386 31 610-516 alenka.imperl@papiroti.si

 

Računovodstvo, finančno in kadrovsko področje

Valerija Bizjak   +386-7-488-2-720  +386 31 370-395 valerija.bizjak@papiroti.si

 

Tehnologija

Mojca Ljubić   +386-7-488-2-722  +386 41 773-067 mojca.ljubic@papiroti.si

 

Proizvodnja

Boštjan Jesenšek      +386-7-488-2-756  +386 41 626-618 bostjan.jesensek@papiroti.si