Imenik zaposlenih

Izvoz

 

Katja Vavtar+386-7-488-2-766 +386 51 382-870 katja.vavtar@papiroti.si
Gregor Pavlin+386-7-488-2-741 +386 41 794-824 gregor.pavlin@papiroti.si
Jasmina Zagmajster+386-7-488-2-704 +386 30 640-018 jasmina.zagmajster@papiroti.si
Barbara Kadivnik+386-7-488-2-702 barbara.kadivnik@papiroti.si
Davorin Erman+386-7-488-2-714 davorin.erman@papiroti.si

Domača prodaja & Maloprodaja

Andrej Voglar+386-7-488-2-742 +386 31 383-154 andrej.voglar@papiroti.si

Nabava

Alenka Kragl Imperl+386-7-488-2-708 +386 31 610-516 alenka.imperl@papiroti.si

Računovodstvo, finančno in kadrovsko področje

Valerija Bizjak+386-7-488-2-720 +386 31 370-395 valerija.bizjak@papiroti.si

Tehnologija

Mojca Ljubić+386-7-488-2-722 +386 41 773-067 mojca.ljubic@papiroti.si

Proizvodnja

Boštjan Jesenšek+386-7-488-2-756 +386 41 626-618 bostjan.jesensek@papiroti.si