Employee Directory

Sales

Natalija Bizjak +386-7-488-2-704 +386 51 310-732 natalija.bizjak@papiroti.si
Gregor Pavlin  +386-7-488-2-741  +386 41 794-824 gregor.pavlin@papiroti.si
Davorin Erman +386-7-488-2-714  +386 51 310-732 davorin.erman@papiroti.si

Domestic & Retail sales

Andrej Voglar +386-7-488-2-742  +386 31 383-154  andrej.voglar@papiroti.si

Purchasing

Alenka Kragl Imperl +386-7-488-2-708  +386 31 610-516  alenka.imperl@papiroti.si

Finance

Valerija Bizjak +386-7-488-2-720  +386 31 370-395  valerija.bizjak@papiroti.si

Technology

Mojca Ljubić +386-7-488-2-722  +386 41 773-067  mojca.ljubic@papiroti.si

Production

Boštjan Jesenšek +386-7-488-2-756  +386 41 626-618  bostjan.jesensek@papiroti.si