Employee Directory

Sales

Katja Vavtar+386-7-488-2-766 +386 51 382-870katja.vavtar@papiroti.si
Gregor Pavlin +386-7-488-2-741 +386 41 794-824gregor.pavlin@papiroti.si
Natalija Bizjak +386-7-488-2-704 +386 51 310-732natalija.bizjak@papiroti.si
Davorin Erman +386-7-488-2-714davorin.erman@papiroti.si

Domestic & Retail sales

Andrej Voglar+386-7-488-2-742 +386 31 383-154 andrej.voglar@papiroti.si

Purchasing

Alenka Kragl Imperl+386-7-488-2-708 +386 31 610-516 alenka.imperl@papiroti.si

Finance

Valerija Bizjak+386-7-488-2-720 +386 31 370-395 valerija.bizjak@papiroti.si

Technology

Mojca Ljubić+386-7-488-2-722 +386 41 773-067 mojca.ljubic@papiroti.si

Production

Boštjan Jesenšek+386-7-488-2-756 +386 41 626-618 bostjan.jesensek@papiroti.si